Estate walkabouts

Join your housing officer and neighbourhood warden and help us to identify what needs addressing in your area.

Estate walkabouts are open to all residents in the area.

Location Date Time
Southampton East - contact us to let us know you are coming on 023 8044 2604 or tweet @sotonhousing
Hampton Towers, Weston (meet outside the front entrance) Tuesday 5 November 2019 10am - 12noon
Meggeson Avenue, blocks 289 - 309 and 311 - 331, Townhill Park (meet at entrance block 289) Tuesday 5 november 2019 1.30pm - 3pm
Bowman Court and Butts Road, Woolston (Housing Officer will call at your home) Thursday 14 November 2019 10am - 11.30am
Yeovil Chase, Harefield (meet outside the school) Thursday 21 November 2019 11am - 12noon
Fairfax Court, Thornhill (meet in car park) Tuesday 26 November 2019 2pm - 3pm
Radstock Road, Woolston (meet outisde the front of the block) Tuesday 26 November 2019 10am
Doyle Court, Woolston (meet outside the front of th block)
Tuesday 26 November 2019 10m - 12noon
Vanguard Road, blocks 2-22 and 24-44, Townhill Park (meet at entrance to block inc 22)
Tuesday 3 December 2019 1.30pm - 3pm
Warburton Road, Thornhill (meet outside blcok 101 - 159)
Wednesday 4 December 2019 11am - 12noon
Bisley Court, Thornhill (Housing Officer will call at your home)
Thursday 5 December 2019 10am
Drummond Court, Woolston (meet in foyre)
Wednesday 11 December 2019 10.30am
Chawton Close, Fritham Road, Bentley Green, Harefield (meet outside block)
Thursday 12 December 2019 11am - 12noon
Oslo Towers, Weston (meet ouside block 1-10)
Tuesday 17 December 2019 10.30am
Chettle Road, Thornhill (meet outside block 2-22
Wednesday 18 December 2019 2pm - 3pm
Marlow Court, Woolston
Wednesday 18 December 2019 11am - 12noon
Southampton West - contact us to let us know you are coming on 023 8044 2604 or tweet @sotonhousing
Lower Brownhill Road (meet outside block 109-139) Tuesday 5 November 2019 10am - 12noon
Willow Court (meet in car park) Monday 11 November 2019 10.30am
Graylings and Beechfield Close - meet at Graylings Tuesday 12 November 2019 10am
164-246 Kendal Avenue (meet outside the block) Tuesday 12 November 2019 10:30am
Salerno Road, blcok 43 - 73 only (meet outside 43-73) Thursday 14 November 2019 10:30am
Chiltern Green - all blocks (meet outside block 7-12) Monday 18 November 2019 9am - 11am
Nelson Road, Crossley Court, Firgrove Road (meet at Crossley Court) Tuesday 19 November 2019 10:30am - 12noon
Windrush Road (meet at 15-32) Wednesday 20 November 2019 10:30am
Fernside Close/Helvelly Road Millbrook (meet outside blcok 3 -14 Helvellyn) Monday 2 December 2019 10am
Blyth Close, Goodwin Close and Mansel Close, Millbrook (meet at Bylth) Friday 6 December 2019 10am - 12noon
Oakely Road, Millbrook (meet outside 251 - 281) Tuesday 10 December 2019 10am
18 - 61 Studland Close (meet outsideblcok 18-28 Studland) Tuesday 10 December 2019 10.30am
Taranto Road blocks only, Millbrook (meet outside block 1 -3) Thursday 12 December 2019 10.30am
Cherwell House and Cherwell Crescent (meet at Cherwell House) Thursday 12 December 2019 10.30am
Hollyoak Court, Hollyoak (meet outisde Block 1 - 14) Thursday 12 December 2019 10.30am
Clover Nooke, Redbridge (meet outisde Block 1-16) Tuesday 17 December 2019 10.30am - 12noon
Southampton Central - contact us to let us know you are coming on 023 8044 2604 or tweet @sotonhousing
Adelaide Road, Ivy Road, South Road, St Denys Monday 4 November 2019 2pm
Leaside Way, Bassett (meet Ventnor Court car park) Tuesday 5 November 2019 10am
Castle House, Upper ground floor, Old Town (meet in lobby) Tuesday 19 November 2019 10am - 11am
Northam Estate, (meet outside Millbank House) Monday 25 November 2019 2pm - 3pm
Bellamy Court and Priory Road, St Denys (meet at Bellamy Court) Monday 2 December 2019 10.30am
Golden Grove, St Marys (meet by notice board by play area outside Albion Towers) Tuesday 3 December 2019 10am
Wyndham Court Walkabout, Commercial Road (meet by entrance 4) Friday 13 December 2019 10.30am - 11.30am
Swaything - patch check Monday 16 December 2019 2pm