Shirley Library

Shirley Library

Shirley Library, Shirley Precinct, Shirley High Street, Southampton, SO15 5LL

Opening times

Monday: 10am to 7pm
Tuesday: 10am to 7pm
Wednesday: 10am to 7pm
Thursday: 10am to 4pm
Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Sunday: closed

Christmas & New Year opening times

Monday 23 December 2019: 10am to 7pm 
Tuesday 24 December 2019: closed 
Wednesday 25 December 2019: closed
Thursday 26 December 2019: closed 
Friday 27 December 2019: closed 
Saturday 28 December 2019: 10am to 4pm 
Sunday 29 December 2019: closed
Monday 30 December 2019: 10am to 5pm 
Tuesday 31 December 2019: 10am to 4pm 
Wednesday 1 January 2020: closed 
Thursday 2 January 2020: 10am to 4pm 

Online services

Contact us

023 8083 3007 (Renew items and enquiries - office hours only)
Ask us a question

Services at the library

Inside the library

Shirley Library 360

 

Download the document below for our autism-friendly social story for Shirley Library

Document Type Size
Shirley Library social story Pdf 1.64MB