Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James Baillie, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , councillor.j.baillie@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Baillie, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430/3340, , councillor.p.baillie@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8055 2828, , councillor.s.barnes-andrews@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Bell, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 83 2430/3340
Councillor Sue Blatchford, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.S.Blatchford@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Bogle, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8034 7551, , Councillor.s.bogle@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bunday, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.m.bunday@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Chaloner, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 07712 530486, , Councillor.M.Chaloner@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Coombs, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, , 07475 444 771, councillor.h.coombs@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Cooper, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2340 / 3340, , Councillor.g.cooper@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lorna Fielker, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, , , 02380 83 2430/3340, , Councillor.L.Fielker@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2434/2430, , councillor.d.fitzhenry@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor David Fuller, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430, , Councillor.d.fuller@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Galton, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2340 / 3340, , Councillor.g.galton@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Galton, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, , SO14 7LY, 02380 481732, , Councillor.S.Galton@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Marley Guthrie, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.M.Guthrie@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Hammond, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 3340 (PA), , Councillor.C.Hammond@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor John Hannides, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8070 3387, , councillor.j.hannides@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Beryl Harris, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8076 6701, , councillor.b.harris@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Les Harris, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430, , Councillor.L.Harris@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Harwood, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 83 2430/3340
Councillor Alex Houghton, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.a.houghton@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Toqeer Kataria, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, , , 02380 83 2430/3340, , councillor.t.kataria@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Satvir Kaur, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 (PA), , Councillor.S.Kaur@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Eamonn Keogh, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8042 1913, , Councillor.E.Keogh@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Laurent, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , councillor.v.laurent@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Leggett, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Centre, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 83 2430/3340, , Councillor.S.Leggett@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Professor Barrie Margetts, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8032 2931, , Councillor.b.margetts@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine McEwing, 30 Buttermere Close, Maybush, Southampton, , SO16 9GL, 023 8032 8621, , councillor.c.mcewing@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Mintoff, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8055 5894, , Councillor.S.Mintoff@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Mitchell, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 07391 905383, , Councillor.L.Mitchell@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Murphy, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8047 2935, 07892 723865, Councillor.F.Murphy@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor John Noon, Flat 3, 10 Forest View, Southampton, , SO14 2BZ, 023 8063 8605, , Councillor.J.Noon@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Darren Paffey, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 3340, , Councillor.D.Paffey@Southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Warwick Payne, 25 Church Road, Woolston, Southampton, , SO19 9FR, 023 8044 1977, , councillor.w.payne@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Prior, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2340 /3340, , Councillor.E.Prior@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Rayment, c/o Cabinet Members' Room, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, SOUTHAMPTON, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 (PA), , councillor.j.rayment@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Renyard, (Address not supplied) , 02380730758, , Councillor.M.Renyard@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor John Savage, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8087 8999, , Councillor.j.savage@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Shields, c/o Members' Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7YL, 07919 217407, , Councillor.D.Shields@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Spicer, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 07399493805, , Councillor.s.spicer@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Streets, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8039 2018, , Councillor.T.Streets@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Taggart, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 07927 902 753, , councillor.s.taggart@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Tammy Thomas, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 07852 292 222, , councillor.t.thomas@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Vaughan, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.s.vaughan@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Whitbread, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 832430, , Councillor.L.Whitbread@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Ivan White, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430, , councillor.i.white@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Vivienne Windle, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , , , 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.v.windle@southampton.gov.uk