Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steven Galton, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, , SO14 7LY, 02380 481732, , Councillor.S.Galton@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor David Fuller, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430, , Councillor.d.fuller@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Bell, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 83 2430/3340
Councillor Matthew Bunday, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.m.bunday@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Cooper, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.g.cooper@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Harwood, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 83 2430/3340
Councillor Matthew Renyard, (Address not supplied) , 02380730758, , Councillor.M.Renyard@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Whitbread, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 832430, , Councillor.L.Whitbread@southampton.gov.uk
Catherine Hobbs, (Address not supplied)
Rob Sanders, (Address not supplied)
Nicola Brown, (Address not supplied)
Francis Otieno, (Address not supplied)
Claire Rogers, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2434/2430, , councillor.d.fitzhenry@southampton.gov.uk