Contact details

Councillors

Councillor James Baillie

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 &LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor James Baillie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Baillie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.j.baillie@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baillie

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430/3340

Download Councillor Peter Baillie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baillie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.p.baillie@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8055 2828

Download Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews contact details as a CSV file

councillor.s.barnes-andrews@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Blatchford

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Sue Blatchford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Blatchford contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Blatchford@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bogle

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8034 7551

Download Councillor Sarah Bogle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Bogle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.s.bogle@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Burke

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8077 7129

Download Councillor Derek Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Burke contact details as a CSV file

councillor.d.burke@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Chaloner

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07712 530486

Download Councillor Mark Chaloner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Chaloner contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.M.Chaloner@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Claisse

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Matthew Claisse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Claisse contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.M.Claisse@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Coombs

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SIO14 7LY

07475 444 771

Download Councillor Hannah Coombs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Coombs contact details as a CSV file

councillor.h.coombs@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Denness

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07864 731955

Download Councillor Mike Denness contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Denness contact details as a CSV file

councillor.m.denness@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430
07843 426684

Download Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry contact details as a CSV file

councillor.d.fitzhenry@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor David Fuller

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.d.fuller@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor David Furnell

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8022 3809

Download Councillor David Furnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Furnell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.d.furnell@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Hammond

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 3340 (PA)

Download Councillor Christopher Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Hammond contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.C.Hammond@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor John Hannides

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8070 3387

Download Councillor John Hannides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hannides contact details as a CSV file

councillor.j.hannides@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Harris

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8076 6701

Download Councillor Beryl Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Harris contact details as a CSV file

councillor.b.harris@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Les Harris

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Les Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Harris contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Harris@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Hecks

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Nigel Hecks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Hecks contact details as a CSV file

councillor.N.hecks@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Houghton

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Alex Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Houghton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.a.houghton@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor John Inglis

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor John Inglis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Inglis contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.J.Inglis@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor John Jordan

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07775 637819

Download Councillor John Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Jordan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.j.jordan@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Satvir Kaur

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 (PA)

Download Councillor Satvir Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satvir Kaur contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Kaur@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Eamonn Keogh

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8042 1913

Download Councillor Eamonn Keogh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn Keogh contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.E.Keogh@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Laurent

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Valerie Laurent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Laurent contact details as a CSV file

councillor.v.laurent@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Letts

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07980170762

Download Councillor Simon Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Letts contact details as a CSV file

councillor.s.letts@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Lewzey

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8031 5258

Download Councillor Paul Lewzey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Lewzey contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.P.Lewzey@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine McEwing

30 Buttermere Close
Maybush
Southampton
SO16 9GL

023 8032 8621

Download Councillor Catherine McEwing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine McEwing contact details as a CSV file

councillor.c.mcewing@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Mintoff

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8055 5894

Download Councillor Sharon Mintoff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Mintoff contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Mintoff@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Morrell

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8073 3453

Download Councillor Keith Morrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Morrell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.k.morrell@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Moulton

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8044 3454

Download Councillor Jeremy Moulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Moulton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.j.moulton@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Murphy

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8047 2935

Download Councillor Frances Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Murphy contact details as a CSV file

councillor.f.murphy@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor John Noon

Flat 3
10 Forest View
Southampton
SO14 2BZ

023 8063 8605

Download Councillor John Noon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Noon contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.J.Noon@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Paul O'Neill

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07833 249014

Download Councillor Paul O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

councillor.P.O'neill@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Darren Paffey

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 3340

Download Councillor Dr Darren Paffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Darren Paffey contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.D.Paffey@Southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Painton

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07845 808620

Download Councillor Bob Painton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Painton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.B.Painton@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Parnell

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre Road
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8079 0094

Download Councillor Brian Parnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Parnell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.b.parnell@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Warwick Payne

25 Church Road
Woolston
Southampton
SO19 9FR

023 8044 1977

Download Councillor Warwick Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warwick Payne contact details as a CSV file

councillor.w.payne@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pope

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07580 715687

Download Councillor Andrew Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pope contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.A.Pope@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Rayment

c/o Cabinet Members' Room
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 (PA)

Download Councillor Jacqui Rayment contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Rayment contact details as a CSV file

councillor.j.rayment@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor John Savage

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8087 8999

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.j.savage@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Shields

c/o Members' Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7YL

07919 217407

Download Councillor Dave Shields contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Shields contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.D.Shields@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Taggart

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07927 902 753

Download Councillor Sarah Taggart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Taggart contact details as a CSV file

councillor.s.taggart@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Don Thomas

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8032 0584

Download Councillor Don Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Thomas contact details as a CSV file

councillor.d.thomas@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Tammy Thomas

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07852 292 222

Download Councillor Tammy Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tammy Thomas contact details as a CSV file

councillor.t.thomas@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Spiros Vassiliou

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07762297015

Download Councillor Spiros Vassiliou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spiros Vassiliou contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Vassiliou@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Whitbread

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 832430

Download Councillor Lee Whitbread contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Whitbread contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Whitbread@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Ivan White

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Ivan White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivan White contact details as a CSV file

councillor.i.white@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Wilkinson

3 Lowry Gardens
Sholing
Southaampton
SO19 0SR

023 8044 6227

Download Councillor Graham Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.g.wilkinson@southampton.gov.uk