Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Christopher Hammond (Leader)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 4683 (PA)

Download Councillor Christopher Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Hammond contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.C.Hammond@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Rayment

c/o Cabinet Members' Room
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
SOUTHAMPTON
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 (PA)

Download Councillor Jacqui Rayment contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Rayment contact details as a CSV file

councillor.j.rayment@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lorna Fielker

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Lorna Fielker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorna Fielker contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Fielker@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Satvir Kaur

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 (PA)

Download Councillor Satvir Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satvir Kaur contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Kaur@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Leggett

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Centre
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Steve Leggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Leggett contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Leggett@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Darren Paffey

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 3340

Download Councillor Dr Darren Paffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Darren Paffey contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.D.Paffey@Southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Shields

c/o Members' Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7YL

07919 217407

Download Councillor Dave Shields contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Shields contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.D.Shields@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8055 2828

Download Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews contact details as a CSV file

councillor.s.barnes-andrews@southampton.gov.uk

Judy Cordell (Secretary)

Floor 1
Civic Centre
Southampton
Hampshire
SO14 7LY

Claire Heather (Secretary)

Floor 1
Civic Centre
Southampton
Hampshire
SO14 7LY