Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Eamonn Keogh (Chair)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8042 1913

Download Councillor Eamonn Keogh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn Keogh contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.E.Keogh@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Toqeer Kataria

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Toqeer Kataria contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toqeer Kataria contact details as a CSV file

councillor.t.kataria@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Harwood

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Rob Harwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Harwood contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ivan White

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Ivan White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivan White contact details as a CSV file

councillor.i.white@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Galton

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2340 / 3340

Download Councillor Graham Galton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Galton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.g.galton@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Professor Barrie Margetts

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8032 2931

Download Councillor Professor Barrie Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Professor Barrie Margetts contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.b.margetts@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Spicer

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07399493805

Download Councillor Sally Spicer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Spicer contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.s.spicer@southampton.gov.uk