Contact details

Governance Committee

Councillor Eamonn Keogh (Chair)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8042 1913

Download Councillor Eamonn Keogh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eamonn Keogh contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.E.Keogh@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Toqeer Kataria (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Toqeer Kataria contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toqeer Kataria contact details as a CSV file

councillor.t.kataria@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Harwood

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Rob Harwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Harwood contact details as a CSV file

Councillor John Noon

Flat 3
10 Forest View
Southampton
SO14 2BZ

023 8063 8605

Download Councillor John Noon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Noon contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.J.Noon@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Parnell

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre Road
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8079 0094

Download Councillor Brian Parnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Parnell contact details as a CSV file

councillor.b.parnell@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Ivan White

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Ivan White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivan White contact details as a CSV file

councillor.i.white@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Whitbread

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 832430

Download Councillor Lee Whitbread contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Whitbread contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Whitbread@southampton.gov.uk