Contact details

Planning and Rights of Way Panel

Councillor John Savage (Chair)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8087 8999

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.j.savage@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Coombs (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07475 444 771

Download Councillor Hannah Coombs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Coombs contact details as a CSV file

councillor.h.coombs@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Claisse

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Matthew Claisse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Claisse contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.M.Claisse@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Les Harris

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Les Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Harris contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Harris@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mitchell

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07391 905383

Download Councillor Lisa Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Mitchell@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Murphy

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8047 2935
07892 723865

Download Councillor Frances Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frances Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.F.Murphy@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Wilkinson

3 Lowry Gardens
Sholing
Southaampton
SO19 0SR

023 8044 6227

Download Councillor Graham Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.g.wilkinson@southampton.gov.uk