Contact details

Planning and Rights of Way Panel

Councillor John Savage (Chair)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8087 8999

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Savage contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.j.savage@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Coombs

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07475 444 771

Download Councillor Hannah Coombs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Coombs contact details as a CSV file

councillor.h.coombs@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Galton

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2340 / 3340

Download Councillor Graham Galton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Galton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.g.galton@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Les Harris

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Les Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Harris contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Harris@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mitchell

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07391 905383

Download Councillor Lisa Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Mitchell@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Vaughan

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Sarah Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.s.vaughan@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Vivienne Windle

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Vivienne Windle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivienne Windle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.v.windle@southampton.gov.uk