Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor James Baillie11110
Councillor Peter Baillie13120
Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews18180
Councillor Sue Blatchford13130
Councillor Sarah Bogle13130
Councillor Derek Burke13110
Councillor Mark Chaloner14130
Councillor Matthew Claisse15100
Councillor Hannah Coombs18170
Councillor Mike Denness15140
Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry18160
Councillor David Fuller13110
Councillor David Furnell18170
Councillor Christopher Hammond14130
Councillor John Hannides18110
Councillor Beryl Harris15140
Councillor Les Harris15140
Councillor Nigel Hecks15130
Councillor Alex Houghton10100
Councillor John Inglis10100
Councillor John Jordan13110
Councillor Satvir Kaur15150
Councillor Eamonn Keogh11100
Councillor Valerie Laurent13120
Councillor Simon Letts19190
Councillor Paul Lewzey17160
Councillor Catherine McEwing880
Councillor Sharon Mintoff19190
Councillor Keith Morrell13110
Councillor Jeremy Moulton18160
Councillor Frances Murphy17140
Councillor John Noon15150
Councillor Paul O'Neill12120
Councillor Dr Darren Paffey16150
Councillor Bob Painton12110
Councillor Brian Parnell22210
Councillor Warwick Payne21170
Councillor Andrew Pope760
Councillor Jacqui Rayment19170
Councillor John Savage16150
Councillor Dave Shields20200
Councillor Sarah Taggart12110
Councillor Don Thomas11100
Councillor Tammy Thomas16130
Councillor Spiros Vassiliou770
Councillor Lee Whitbread15100
Councillor Ivan White14140
Councillor Graham Wilkinson11110