Appendix II: Membership of other local Health and Wellbeing Boards

Hampshire County Council

- Councillor Liz Fairhurst (Chairman) Executive Lead Member for Adult Services and Public Health
- 2. Dr Barbara Rushton (Vice-Chairman) South East Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group
- 3. Councillor Roz Chadd Executive Lead Member for Children's Services
- 4. Graham Allen Director of Adults' Health and Care
- 5. Simon Bryant Director of Public Health
- 6. Steve Crocker Director of Children's Services
- 7. Dr David Chilvers Fareham & Gosport Clinical Commissioning Group
- 8. Dr Nicola Decker North Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group
- 9. Cllr Anne Crampton District/Borough Council Member Representative
- 10. Cllr Philip Raffaelli District/Borough Council Member Representative
- 11. Tricia Hughes District/Borough Council Chief Executives Representative
- 12. Julie Amies Voluntary and Community Sector Representative
- 13. Ron Shields Provider Representative: Community and Mental Health NHS Trusts
- 14. Alex Whitfield Provider Representative: Acute Health Trusts
- 15. David Radbourne NHS England (Wessex)
- 16. Ann Smith Healthwatch Hampshire
- 17. Donna Jones Police and Crime Commissioner
- 18. Councillor Fran Carpenter (Deputy)
- 19. Councillor Pal Hayre (Deputy)
- 20. Paul Archer (Deputy) Deputy to Director of Adult's Care and Health
- 21. Suzanne Smith (Deputy) Deputy to Director of Children's Services
- 22. Johanna Jefferies (Deputy) Deputy to Director of Public Health
- 23. Dr Rory Honney (Co-opted Deputy) West Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group
- 24. Dr Steven Clarke (Co-opted Deputy) North East Hampshire and Farnham Clinical Commissioning
- 25. Dr Robin Harlow (Co-opted Deputy) Fareham & Gosport Clinical Commissioning Group
- 26. Dr Matt Nisbet (Co-opted Deputy) North Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group
- 27. Maggie MacIsaac (Co-opted Deputy) South Eastern Hampshire Clinical Commissioning Group
- 28. Cllr Tony Capon (Co-opted Deputy) District/Borough Councillor Substitute
- 29. Nick Tustian (Co-opted Deputy) District/Borough Council Chief Executives Representative
- 30. Paula Anderson (Co-opted Deputy) Provider Representative for Community and Mental Health Trusts
- 31. Mary O'Brien (Co-opted Deputy) Wessex Local Area Team of NHS England
- 32. Carol Harrowell (Co-opted Deputy) Voluntary and Community Sector Representative

Portsmouth City Council

- 1. Councillor Jason Fazackarley (Joint Chair)
- 2. Councillor Gerald Vernon-Jackson CBE Portsmouth City Council Leader
- 3. Councillor Suzy Horton
- 4. Councillor Lewis Gosling
- 5. Councillor Kirsty Mellor
- 6. Councillor Jeanette Smith
- Councillor Luke Stubbs (Standing Deputy) Portsmouth City Council -Opposition spokesperson
- 8. Dr Linda Collie (Joint Chair) PCCG
- 9. Dr Nick Moore Portsmouth CCG
- 10. Jo York Health & Care Portsmouth
- 11. Penny Emerit Portsmouth Hospitals University NHS Trust
- 12. Maggie MacIsaac Integrated Care System and CCG
- 13. Andy Silvester CCG Lay Member
- 14. Jackie Powell CCG Lay Member
- 15. Helen Atkinson Director of Public Health
- 16. Roger Batterbury Healthwatch Portsmouth
- 17. Sarah Beattie National Probation Service
- 18. Andy Biddle Adult Social Care
- 19. Professor Gordon Blunn University of Portsmouth
- 20. Sue Harriman Solent NHS Trust
- 21. Clare Jenkins Hampshire Constabulary
- 22. Frances Mullen Portsmouth Education Partnership
- 23. Paul Riddell Hampshire Fire & Rescue Service
- 24. Dianne Sherlock Voluntary and Community Sector representative chosen by PVCN