Mailing list

Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Eamonn Keogh, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8042 1913, , Councillor.E.Keogh@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Toqeer Kataria, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, , , 02380 83 2430/3340, , councillor.t.kataria@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Galton, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.g.galton@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Harwood, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 02380 83 2430/3340
Councillor Professor Barrie Margetts, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8032 2931, , Councillor.b.margetts@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Spicer, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 07399493805, , Councillor.s.spicer@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Ivan White, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430, , councillor.i.white@southampton.gov.uk
Claire Heather, Floor 1, Civic Centre, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 7LY