Mailing list

Children and Families Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sarah Taggart, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 07927 902 753, , councillor.s.taggart@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Mitchell, c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 07391 905383, , Councillor.L.Mitchell@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor James Baillie, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , councillor.j.baillie@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Chaloner, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 07712 530486, , Councillor.M.Chaloner@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Marley Guthrie, c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, , SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , Councillor.M.Guthrie@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Laurent, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8083 2430 / 3340, , councillor.v.laurent@southampton.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Mintoff, c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY, 023 8055 5894, , Councillor.S.Mintoff@southampton.gov.uk
Catherine Hobbs, (Address not supplied)
Rob Sanders, (Address not supplied)
Emily Goodwin, Floor 1, Municipal Block, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY
Nicola Brown, (Address not supplied)
Francis Otieno, (Address not supplied)
Claire Rogers, (Address not supplied)