Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Councillor Steven Galton (Chair)

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
SO14 7LY

02380 481732

Download Councillor Steven Galton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Galton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Galton@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor David Fuller (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fuller contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.d.fuller@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Bell

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Tom Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Bell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Matthew Bunday

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Matthew Bunday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bunday contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.m.bunday@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Cooper

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Gordon Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.g.cooper@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2434/2430

Download Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry contact details as a CSV file

councillor.d.fitzhenry@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Harwood

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Rob Harwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Harwood contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lee Whitbread

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 832430

Download Councillor Lee Whitbread contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Whitbread contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Whitbread@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Vivienne Windle

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Vivienne Windle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vivienne Windle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.v.windle@southampton.gov.uk

Catherine Hobbs

(Address not supplied)

Rob Sanders

(Address not supplied)

Nicola Brown

(Address not supplied)

Francis Otieno

(Address not supplied)

Claire Rogers

(Address not supplied)