Contact details

Children and Families Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Sarah Taggart (Chair)

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07927 902 753

Download Councillor Sarah Taggart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Taggart contact details as a CSV file

councillor.s.taggart@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Mitchell (Vice-Chair)

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07391 905383

Download Councillor Lisa Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.L.Mitchell@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor James Baillie

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor James Baillie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Baillie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.j.baillie@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Chaloner

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07712 530486

Download Councillor Mark Chaloner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Chaloner contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.M.Chaloner@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Marley Guthrie

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Marley Guthrie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marley Guthrie contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.M.Guthrie@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Laurent

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Valerie Laurent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Laurent contact details as a CSV file

councillor.v.laurent@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Mintoff

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8055 5894

Download Councillor Sharon Mintoff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Mintoff contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.S.Mintoff@southampton.gov.uk

Catherine Hobbs

(Address not supplied)

Rob Sanders

(Address not supplied)

Emily Goodwin (Secretary)

Floor 1
Municipal Block
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

Nicola Brown

(Address not supplied)

Francis Otieno

(Address not supplied)

Claire Rogers

(Address not supplied)