SOUTHAMPTON SCHOOL ORGANISATION COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP

The Local Education Authority Group (5 Persons)

Members Alternate Members

Councillor Carol Cunio
Councillor Calvin Horner
Councillor Richard Harris
Councillor Adrian Johnson
Councillor Ann Milton
Councillor David Simpson
Councillor Councillor David Simpson

The Church of England Group (between 1 and 5 persons)

Canon Richard Lindley Mrs Ann Clewlow Nigel Coates

The Roman Catholic Group (between 1 and 5 persons)

John Cork Michael Gibbons Veronica Roberts Ursula Topp Barry Wright

The Learning and Skills Council Group (1 person)

Member Alternate Member

Gavin Smith Andrew Cleal

School Governor Members (between 1 and 5 persons)

Members Alternate members

John Betteridge Ray Rider
Edward Leach Richard Ray
Edward Stevens Robert Maddock

Rev David Turner

Vacancy