Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2019

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020