Contact details

Licensing Committee

Emily Goodwin (Secretary)

Floor 1
Municipal Block
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

Councillor Catherine McEwing

30 Buttermere Close
Maybush
Southampton
SO16 9GL

023 8032 8621

Download Councillor Catherine McEwing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine McEwing contact details as a CSV file

councillor.c.mcewing@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Galton

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Graham Galton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Galton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.g.galton@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Beryl Harris

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430

Download Councillor Beryl Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beryl Harris contact details as a CSV file

councillor.b.harris@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Toqeer Kataria

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

02380 83 2430/3340

Download Councillor Toqeer Kataria contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toqeer Kataria contact details as a CSV file

councillor.t.kataria@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor John Noon

Flat 3
10 Forest View
Southampton
SO14 2BZ

023 8063 8605

Download Councillor John Noon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Noon contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.J.Noon@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Renyard

(Address not supplied)

02380730758

Councillor.M.Renyard@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Spicer

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

07399493805

Download Councillor Sally Spicer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Spicer contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.s.spicer@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Streets

c/o Members Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8039 2018

Download Councillor Terry Streets contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Streets contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.T.Streets@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bunday

c/o Member Services
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Matthew Bunday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bunday contact details as a CSV file

Councillor.m.bunday@southampton.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Laurent

c/o Member Services
Southampton City Council
Civic Centre
Southampton
SO14 7LY

023 8083 2430 / 3340

Download Councillor Valerie Laurent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Laurent contact details as a CSV file

councillor.v.laurent@southampton.gov.uk