Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor James Baillie

Councillor James Baillie

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: councillor.j.baillie@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Sholing
photo of Councillor Peter Baillie

Councillor Peter Baillie

Mayor of Southampton 2019-2020

c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430/3340

Work: councillor.p.baillie@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Harefield
photo of Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews

Councillor Stephen Barnes-Andrews

Cabinet Member for Resources

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Home: 023 8055 2828

Work: councillor.s.barnes-andrews@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Bevois
photo of Councillor Tom Bell

Councillor Tom Bell

c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 02380 83 2430/3340

Conservative Peartree
photo of Councillor Sue Blatchford

Councillor Sue Blatchford

Sheriff of Southampton - 2019-2020

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.S.Blatchford@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Woolston
photo of Councillor Sarah Bogle

Councillor Sarah Bogle

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8034 7551

Work: Councillor.s.bogle@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Bargate
photo of Councillor Matthew Bunday

Councillor Matthew Bunday

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.m.bunday@southampton.gov.uk

Home: Councillor.m.bunday@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Swaythling
photo of Councillor Mark Chaloner

Councillor Mark Chaloner

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 07712 530486

Work: Councillor.M.Chaloner@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Shirley
photo of Councillor Hannah Coombs

Councillor Hannah Coombs

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work mobile: 07475 444 771

Work: councillor.h.coombs@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Shirley
photo of Councillor Gordon Cooper

Councillor Gordon Cooper

c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.g.cooper@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Portswood
photo of Councillor Lorna Fielker

Councillor Lorna Fielker

Cabinet Member for Adult Care

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 02380 83 2430/3340

Work: Councillor.L.Fielker@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Swaythling
photo of Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry

Councillor Daniel Fitzhenry

Leader of the Conservative Group

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2434/2430

Work: councillor.d.fitzhenry@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Harefield
photo of Councillor David Fuller

Councillor David Fuller

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Home: 023 8083 2430

Work: Councillor.d.fuller@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Bitterne Park
photo of Councillor Graham Galton

Councillor Graham Galton

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.g.galton@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Millbrook
photo of Councillor Steven Galton

Councillor Steven Galton

c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 80832430 / 3340

Home: 02380 481732

Work: Councillor.S.Galton@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Millbrook
photo of Councillor Marley Guthrie

Councillor Marley Guthrie

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.M.Guthrie@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Sholing
photo of Councillor Christopher Hammond

Councillor Christopher Hammond

Leader of the Council

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 4683 (PA)

Work: Councillor.C.Hammond@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Woolston
photo of Councillor John Hannides

Councillor John Hannides

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Home: 023 8070 3387

Work: councillor.j.hannides@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Bassett
photo of Councillor Beryl Harris

Councillor Beryl Harris

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Home: 023 8076 6701

Work: councillor.b.harris@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Bassett
photo of Councillor Les Harris

Councillor Les Harris

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Home: 023 8083 2430

Work: Councillor.L.Harris@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Bassett
photo of Councillor Rob Harwood

Councillor Rob Harwood

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 02380 83 2430/3340

Conservative Bitterne Park
photo of Councillor Alex Houghton

Councillor Alex Houghton

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.a.houghton@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Peartree
photo of Councillor Toqeer Kataria

Councillor Toqeer Kataria

c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 02380 83 2430/3340

Work: councillor.t.kataria@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Bevois
photo of Councillor Satvir Kaur

Councillor Satvir Kaur

Cabinet Member for Homes and Culture

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 (PA)

Work: Councillor.S.Kaur@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Shirley
photo of Councillor Eamonn Keogh

Councillor Eamonn Keogh

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8042 1913

Work: Councillor.E.Keogh@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Peartree
photo of Councillor Valerie Laurent

Councillor Valerie Laurent

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: councillor.v.laurent@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Harefield
photo of Councillor Steve Leggett

Councillor Steve Leggett

Cabinet Member for Green City and Environment

c/o Members Services, Southampton City Centre, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 02380 83 2430/3340

Work: Councillor.S.Leggett@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Freemantle
photo of Councillor Professor Barrie Margetts

Councillor Professor Barrie Margetts

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8032 2931

Work: Councillor.b.margetts@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Coxford
photo of Councillor Catherine McEwing

Councillor Catherine McEwing

30 Buttermere Close, Maybush, Southampton, SO16 9GL

Home: 023 8032 8621

Work: councillor.c.mcewing@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Redbridge
photo of Councillor Sharon Mintoff

Councillor Sharon Mintoff

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8055 5894

Work: Councillor.S.Mintoff@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Swaythling
photo of Councillor Lisa Mitchell

Councillor Lisa Mitchell

c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 02380 83 2430/3340

Home: 07391 905383

Work: Councillor.L.Mitchell@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Portswood
photo of Councillor Frances Murphy

Councillor Frances Murphy

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8047 2935

Work mobile: 07892 723865

Work: councillor.f.murphy@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Bitterne
photo of Councillor John Noon

Councillor John Noon

Flat 3, 10 Forest View, Southampton, SO14 2BZ

Home: 023 8063 8605

Work: Councillor.J.Noon@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Bargate
photo of Councillor Dr Darren Paffey

Councillor Dr Darren Paffey

Cabinet Member for Aspiration, Children and Lifelong Learning

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 3340

Work: Councillor.D.Paffey@Southampton.gov.uk

Labour Bargate
photo of Councillor Warwick Payne

Councillor Warwick Payne

25 Church Road, Woolston, Southampton, SO19 9FR

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340 PA

Home: 023 8044 1977

Work: councillor.w.payne@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Woolston
photo of Councillor Elliot Prior

Councillor Elliot Prior

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.E.Prior@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Bitterne
photo of Councillor Jacqui Rayment

Councillor Jacqui Rayment

Cabinet Member for Place and Transport, Deputy Leader

c/o Cabinet Members' Room, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, SOUTHAMPTON, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 (PA)

Work: councillor.j.rayment@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Bevois
photo of Councillor Matthew Renyard

Councillor Matthew Renyard

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Home: 02380730758

Work: Councillor.M.Renyard@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Coxford
photo of Councillor John Savage

Councillor John Savage

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Home: 023 8087 8999

Work: Councillor.j.savage@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Portswood
photo of Councillor Dave Shields

Councillor Dave Shields

Cabinet Member for Healthier and Safer City

c/o Members' Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7YL

Work: 023 8083 3340 (PA)

Home: 07919 217407

Work: Councillor.D.Shields@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Freemantle
photo of Councillor Sally Spicer

Councillor Sally Spicer

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 07399493805

Work: Councillor.s.spicer@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Redbridge
photo of Councillor Terry Streets

Councillor Terry Streets

c/o Members Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8039 2018

Work: Councillor.T.Streets@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Bitterne
photo of Councillor Sarah Taggart

Councillor Sarah Taggart

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 07927 902 753

Work: councillor.s.taggart@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Millbrook
photo of Councillor Tammy Thomas

Councillor Tammy Thomas

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 07852 292 222

Work: councillor.t.thomas@southampton.gov.uk

Independent Coxford
photo of Councillor Sarah Vaughan

Councillor Sarah Vaughan

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.s.vaughan@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Sholing
photo of Councillor Lee Whitbread

Councillor Lee Whitbread

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8077 5619

Home: 02380 832430

Work: Councillor.L.Whitbread@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Redbridge
photo of Councillor Ivan White

Councillor Ivan White

c/o Member Services, Southampton City Council, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LY

Work: 023 8083 2430

Work: councillor.i.white@southampton.gov.uk

Conservative Bitterne Park
photo of Councillor Vivienne Windle

Councillor Vivienne Windle

c/o Member Services, Civic Centre, Southampton

Work: 023 8083 2430 / 3340

Work: Councillor.v.windle@southampton.gov.uk

Labour Freemantle